Our People
Click on each profile picture for Bio information.

Management


Chris Bugg
President/Owner
B&I Advisors
Cbugg@btnwd.com
608-827-6412


Bruce Krueger
Vice President/Owner
Buttonwood Portfolio Management
608-827-6403


Greg Rademacher
Vice President/Owner
B&I Advisors
Greg@btnwd.com
608-827-6414


Tami Strang
Compliance Officer, FINOP
BPI Support
Tami@btnwd.com
608-827-0103


Jodie McLellan
Vice President
B&I Advisors
Jodie@btnwd.com
608-827-6413

 

Administrative



Linda Kwiatkowski
Administrative Assistant
B&I Advisors
Linda@btnwd.com
608-827-6415


Susan Lawton
Registered Sales Assistant
Buttonwood Portfolio Management
Susan@btnwd.com
608-827-6403


Shelby Mulcahy
Trading Coordinator
BPI Support
Shelby@btnwd.com
608-827-6410


Andrea Widner
Registered Sales Assistant
B&I Advisors
Andrea@btnwd.com
608-827-6411